Thank you to all who attended the annual meeting.

Click here for the annual reports

Mark challenged us from Acts 2:42-47 to be devoted to the Apostle’s teaching, to the fellowship, to the breaking of bread (both formally and informally) and to prayer, saying that being devoted to prayer was one of our present challenges.

Those elected to positions of leadership were:


John Butterworth
Bec Hutton
Don Turkington

Synod reps (ongoing)

John Butterworth
Mary Couché


John Butterworth
Chris Ivey
David Vos

Additional members of parish council

We decided to appoint an additional 9 members: 6 appointed by the meeting and 3 appointed by Mark

  1. Petrus Habermehl
  2. Michael Thompson
  3. Megan Schumann
  4. Alicia Brown
  5. Jim White
  6. David Lucas
  7. Eleanor MacDonald – Mark’s appointment
  8. Mark’s appointment – yet to be made
  9. Mark’s appointment – yet to be made

Please pray for parish council as it begins to meet on Tuesday night.

Email Mark ( for the financial report.