Each week, our small groups meet together and look at the readings and sermon from the previous Sunday (listen to the latest sermon online and view the small group questions here).

We have a variety of groups who meet across the Noosa region.

For more information, you can find our group contacts and details HERE.

Small Groups are an amazing opportunity to explore Sunday’s message, pray for & support one another, deepen friendships, & help each other grow in our trust in Jesus.

 

MONDAY  PEREGIAN BEACH @ 7.00PM
Ruth Craven: (07) 5448 3301 or ruth.craven@me.com 
TUESDAY NOOSAVILLE (For men) @ 10.00AM
David Vos: (07) 5455 4135 or david@davidvos.com.au 
WEDNESDAY NOOSA HEADS @ 10.00AM
David & Robyn Vos: (07) 5455 4135 or david@davidvos.com.auTEWANTIN @ 3.30PM
Marion Cochrane: roymar2@bigpond.comNOOSAVILLE @ 4.30PM
Derek & Carmel Porter: (07) 5341 6102 or porters@retirecom.com.au

TEWANTIN @ 6.30PM
Mary Couché: (07) 5442 4039 or mcouche@ozemail.com.au

PEREGIAN SPRINGS @ 7.30PM
Ian Dredge:  0409875119 or ian@anglicanchurchnoosa.org

PEREGIAN SPRINGS @ 7.30PM
Andrew Clucas and Tim Barrett:  Clucas.andrew@gmail.com, Tbarrett1@saac.qld.edu.au

 

THURSDAY SUNSHINE BEACH @ 9.30AM
Mark Calder: 0412585686 or mark@anglicanchurchnoosa.orgTEWANTIN @ 7.00PM
Michael & Rosemary Thompson: (07) 5449 7116 or mdfthompson@gmail.comNOOSAVILLE @ 7.00PM
Jo Kad-Gilbert and Chris Gilbert:  0456 502 121 or jokad@mac.com, cgilbertlpm@mac.com