Each week, our small groups meet together and look at the readings and sermon from the previous Sunday (listen to the latest sermon online and view the small group questions here).

We have a variety of groups who meet across the Noosa region.

For more information, you can find our group contacts and details HERE.

Small Groups are an amazing opportunity to explore Sunday’s message, pray for & support one another, deepen friendships, & help each other grow in our trust in Jesus.

 

SUNDAY   SUNSHINE BEACH (For those with English as a second language)@ 9.00AM
Carole Robertson: (07) 5455 3294 or caroler2276@gmail.com
 

TUESDAY

 

 

NOOSA HEADS (For men) @ 10.00AM
David Vos: (07) 5455 4135 or david@davidvos.com.au

 

WEDNESDAY

 

NOOSA HEADS @ 10.00AM
David & Robyn Vos: (07) 5455 4135 or david@davidvos.com.au

TEWANTIN @ 3.30PM
Ian Dredge: 0409875119 or ian@anglicanchurchnoosa.org

NOOSAVILLE @ 4.30PM
Derek & Carmel Porter: (07) 5341 6102 or porters@retirecom.com.au

TEWANTIN @ 7.00PM
Mary Couché: (07) 5442 4039 or mcouche@ozemail.com.au

TEWANTIN @ 7.30PM
Simon Keith: 0427 197 206 or simon@anglicanchurchnoosa.org

PEREGIAN BEACH @ 7.30PM
Mark & Susan Calder: 0412585686 or mark@anglicanchurchnoosa.org 

THURSDAY SUNSHINE BEACH @ 9.30AM
Mark Calder: 0412585686 or mark@anglicanchurchnoosa.org

TEWANTIN @ 7.00PM
Michael & Rosemary Thompson: (07) 5449 7116 or mdfthompson@gmail.com

PEREGIAN SPRINGS @ 7.30PM
Ian Dredge:  0409875119 or ian@anglicanchurchnoosa.org

FRIDAY PEREGIAN SPRINGS @ 9.30AM
Ruth Craven: (07) 5448 3301 or ruth.craven@me.com